Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

OffersOffers
Request
Newsletter abonnieren

Here you may find our privacy policy
and relevant revocation information.

Novelty: From January 2020 you can look forward to our newly furnished holiday apartments in modern alpine style

Winter holidays in Maranza in the ski area Gitschberg-Val Giovo

Winter holidays in Maranza in the ski area Gitschberg-Val Giovo

In our apartment house Bergdiamant we offer you a holiday accommodation for your winter vacation, where the free ski shuttle stops right outside your door. Our fully equipped apartments can be used as self-catering accommodation or booked with breakfast. We even offer half-board, in cooperation with the Panorama Hotel Huberhof. Thus, you may decide freely how to spend your winter holiday in our apartment house Bergdiamant. In any case, you will live in a modern holiday apartment with spectacular views on the snow-covered Dolomites. Furthermore, in the evening after a long day skiing, you may use the spa area at the Huberhof.

Skiing during your winter holiday in Maranza

Skiing during your winter holiday in Maranza

Since 2011, the ski resort on our local mountain, the Gitschberg, is connected to the Val Giovo close to Valles by two cable cars and offers 50 km of slopes for beginners and experienced skiers. A children’s ski park in Valles, a fun park for snowboarders and freestylers, night skiing and ski lessons for adults and children, offer great fun for young and old. Yet, if you are looking for even more variety, from Maranza you may also reach the ski area Plan de Corones near Brunico, the largest ski mountain in South Tyrol. Otherwise, you may also visit the ski resort Plose in Bressanone. There, you’ll find 40 km of slopes, including the Trametsch, the longest ski run in South Tyrol.

Skimap Gitschberg Jochtal skiing region

Download PDF

Other winter activities in Maranza

Other winter activities in Maranza

Alpine skiing is only one of the many options during a winter holiday in Maranza. Many holidaymakers also enjoy cross-country skiing, ice climbing and snowshoeing. Children and adults particularly like tobogganing or ice skating for a change. For all of these winter activities, there are wonderful facilities near Maranza. Tourers will find demanding routes in the area Gitschberg-Val Giovo and pristine slopes, especially if you participate in a guided ski tour with an experienced local guide.

Book your winter holiday in Maranza, here in our apartment house Bergdiamant.

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie und die Informationen zum Widerruf.

AngeboteAngebote
Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie
und die Informationen zum Widerruf.

Winterurlaub in Meransen in der Skiregion Gitschberg-Jochtal

Winterurlaub in Meransen in der Skiregion Gitschberg-Jochtal

Mit unserem Appartementhaus Bergdiamant bieten wir Ihnen ein Ferienquartier für Ihren Winterurlaub, bei dem der kostenlose Skibus direkt vor der Türe hält. Unsere voll ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen können Sie als Selbstversorger nutzen oder bei uns Frühstück mitbuchen. Auch Halbpension bieten wir Ihnen zusammen mit dem Panoramahotel Huberhof an. So ist es ganz Ihre Entscheidung, wie Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in unserem Haus Bergdiamant gestalten. Auf jeden Fall wohnen Sie in einer modernen Ferienwohnung mit grandiosem Blick in die winterlichen Dolomiten und können abends nach einem langen Skitag den Wellnessbereich im Huberhof nutzen.

Skifahren bei Ihrem Winterurlaub in Meransen

Skifahren bei Ihrem Winterurlaub in Meransen

Das Skigebiet an unserem Hausberg, dem Gitschberg, ist seit 2011 über zwei Kabinenbahnen mit dem Jochtal bei Vals verbunden und bietet mit 50 Pistenkilometern Abfahrten für Anfänger wie für Könner. Ein Kinderskipark in Vals, ein Funpark für Snowboarder und Freestyler, Nachtskiangebote und Skikurse für Groß und Klein, schaffen ein vielseitiges Angebot. Wenn Sie aber die Abwechslung suchen, dann ist es von Meransen auch nicht weit zum Kronplatz bei Bruneck, dem größten Skiberg in Südtirol. Oder Sie fahren einmal nach Brixen ins Skigebiet Plose. Auch dort stehen Ihnen 40 Pistenkilometer zur Verfügung, unter anderem die Trametsch, die längste Skiabfahrt in Südtirol.

Pistenplan Skiregion Gitschberg Jochtal

PDF downloaden

Andere Wintersportaktivitäten in Meransen

Andere Wintersportaktivitäten in Meransen

Alpinfahren ist ja nicht alles, was man bei einem Winterurlaub in Meransen machen will. Viele Winterurlauber kommen auch zum Langlaufen, Eisklettern oder Schneeschuhwandern zu uns. Kinder und Erwachsene gehen zur Abwechslung auch gerne einmal Rodeln oder Schlittschuhlaufen. Für all diese Winteraktivitäten gibt es bei uns wunderbare Möglichkeiten. Tourengeher finden anspruchsvolle Routen in der Skiregion Gitschberg-Jochtal und einsame Abfahrten, vor allem, wenn sie eine geführte Skitour mit einem erfahrenen, einheimischen Führer unternehmen.

Buchen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in Meransen direkt hier in unserem Appartementhaus Bergdiamant.